Loading images...

Over 20 Experts from U.S. Senate, U.S. House of Representatives, OSD, DoS, USAF, US Navy, USMC, US Army 101st CAB, USCG, GAO, US Army Geospatial Center, CSBA, Northrop Grumman, General Atomics-ASI, Lockheed Martin, Insitu and Leucadia examine…

■ Special Presentations by:

• Senator Roger F. Wicker (R-MS)
• Congressman Michael Turner (R-OH-3rd)
• Congressman Ander Crenshaw (R-FL-4th)
• Major General Robert F. Hedelund, USMC
• Dr. Alan R. Shaffer, OUSD (AT&L)

■ Emerging UAS DoD Needs & Requirements

• OSD • USAF • US Army • US Navy • USMC • USCG

 Latest Government UAS Policy and Guidance

• U.S. Senate • U.S. House of Representatives • DoS • GAO

Next Generation UAS Technologies and Capabilities: Manned/Unmanned Teaming, Communications, PED, and more

Lunch Provided By TTC both Symposium Days


Conference Sponsors:
TTC Partners: